Our management team

We have a public assignment to divest the troubled assets of rescued banks. We are aware that this is an arduous task, a real challenge that is highly demanding and requires a strong commitment. Therefore, we need a team of highly qualified executives and with extensive experience in the financial and real estate sectors, which are the markets in which we operate.

Who forms part of Sareb’s management team?

Sareb’s management team is made of the President and five area directors, who work in the company’s business areas: Finance and Corporate, Portfolio Management, Commercial Area, Real Estate Development, Secretary General.

Directors Committee

Javier García del Río

Executive President

Leopoldo Puig

Finance and Corporate Director

Ana Aránguez

Portfolio Management Director

Rafael Piaget

Commercial Director

Beatriz Hernández

Real Estate Development Director

Marisa García Camarero

Secretary General